RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • July 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • archives

Update

Posted by rws on July 29, 2007

Picture – a – Day will be indefinitely on hold.
My dad passed away unexpectedly on Friday.

I may post some pictures from our trip if I need something to distract me….

I’d smash every bit of camera equipment I own if it meant I could have my dad back

16 Responses to “Update”

  1. Stacy said

    I am so very sorry at the loss of your father- You and your loved ones are in our family’s thoughts and prayers.

  2. Kira said

    Oh no, no.
    I’m so sorry.

  3. missie said

    I am so sorry. I am definitely praying for you and your family. 😦

  4. Kelsie said

    I am terribly sorry loss, Wendy. I will be praying for you & your family.

  5. Billy said

    Wendy, I’m so sorry to hear that. I will be praying for you and your family. PLEASE let me know if I can do anything for you. I’m available 24-7.

  6. Alissa said

    I’m so sorry to hear this news. I will keep you and your family in my prayers.

  7. Cecile said

    oh dear wendy…..i am so very very sorry about your loss…..

  8. Rhona said

    Sorry to hear of your sad loss. Our thoughts and prayers are with you all. xxx

  9. Mindy said

    Oh, Wendy. I am so sorry for you and your family. Words are such failure at times like this. I am sorry.

  10. Karen said

    I’m so, so sorry for your loss.

  11. Kristin said

    Wow. Wendy. I am very sorry to hear about your dad. Sounds like you got lots of prayers for you and your mom and the kids. I’ll give you a call sometime soon! Love you much.

  12. Amelia said

    Oh I am very sorry to hear this. *hugs*

    Amelia

  13. Jenn said

    Oh Wendy….I’m sorry I didn’t see this sooner. I am so sorry to hear about your loss. My thoughts and prayers go out to your and yours. (((hugs)))

  14. nic said

    oh no! I am so sorry – hugs for you and your family!

  15. Lisa said

    I am so so very sorry Wen…my thoughts are with you.

  16. Natalie said

    My heart aches for you……..I would break all my equipment too if it helped get your father back. I truly am sorry.
    Sending positive thoughts your way…….by the way, I think the llama on the lamb is hilarious 🙂
    Natalie

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
