RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • October 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • archives

10.23.07

Posted by rws on October 23, 2007

oct23.jpg

Self-Portrait Tuesday: On the Eve of 30

Note: This was actually taken last Friday, but you’re not going to hold that against me, right?

85mm lens, 580EX on camera, Vivitar 285h off camera

10 Responses to “10.23.07”

  1. kelley said

    ooooohhhhhh so exciting! 🙂 relish these last few moments! heh heh

  2. Shannon G said

    HOT stuff Wendy!! whoo whoo…..!!!

  3. jenny said

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday, dear Wen-DY!
    Happy Birthday to you!

    I can’t wait to see what you’ll do now that you’re so “mature”.
    haha

  4. kathyp said

    happy birthday wendy!

    hope you have a fabulous day! life is just beginning! 🙂

  5. Cecile said

    Was it Wendy’s Birthday!!!!???

    Happy Birthday, dear! Hope it was a blast.

  6. Cecile said

    hmmmm…30….i remember when I was 30…a long long time ago….life just settled and everything came together for me….Yay Wendy

  7. Cecile said

    Was it Wendy’s Birthday!!!!???

    Happy Birthday, dear! Hope it was a blast.

  8. missie said

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 🙂 Hope this year is everything you want… and so much more.

  9. Kristin said

    Ah yes… thirty is fast approaching…at least for me still. Happy birthday to YOU though! 🙂

    I got your email and haven’t written back. Sorry–just been crazy around here. No, we couldn’t make it to AZ this time. I was bummed. I have more to say…. guess I should email…

  10. Alissa said

    Happy Birthday! I have to tell you… my thirties have been great. I hope all your dreams come true and I hope they start today.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
