RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • December 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • archives

12.16.07

Posted by rws on December 16, 2007

dec16.jpg

[Not So Hidden] Indulgence

85mm lens

5 Responses to “12.16.07”

  1. Julie said

    So, are you stock piling? Worried about being stuck in your house for quite some time?

  2. Michele said

    I am all about stockpiling Coke. It makes me feel safe. God forbid I run out! Seriously, girl. . .stop drinking it out of those aluminum cans, though!

    I love it when I ask for a Coke at a restaurant and the waitress looks at me questioningly, raises her eyebrows, and says, “DIET Coke??” No, I just said, “COKE!” I’ll take mine fully leaded, please:)

  3. Cecile said

    lol – I remember when I would drink Coke first thing in the morning during my wild and crazy days,. I dont think I have had a “real” coke for over than 10 years now….

  4. Shelly S. said

    Coke? I love one every morning by 8am!!!

  5. Alissa said

    Here is what I don’t understand. You have two kids, yet I never see a mess in your house. HOW can that BE?! It always looks neat. Seriously. You make the rest of us look bad. I haven’t gotten out my camera lately because there is so d@*N much clutter and crap everywhere. What’s your secret?!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
