RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • December 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • archives

12.30.07

Posted by rws on December 30, 2007

dec30.jpg

Complex Creator

Note: She’s so amazingly beautiful, inside and out, is it no wonder that I sometimes fail to see the beauty in myself when I have THIS to compare myself to? 🙂 Oh stop it! I wouldn’t change a thing about her nor would I change a thing about me – because we were made to be best friends. She’s the Ethel to my Lucy, the Laurel to my Hardy, the best Best Friend a girl could have.

85mm lens

5 Responses to “12.30.07”

  1. Shannon G said

    My best friend is drop dead gorgeous too…don’t you hate that!! …hehe….

  2. missie said

    I ALMOST had sympathy for you… until I remembered that you too are AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL… inside and out! 🙂 No wonder you are best friends… I’m so glad the two of you have each other. What a gift!

  3. Kelley said

    ok I was going to yell at you for comparing and the forgetting to see that YOU are a gorgeous person inside and out, and then I read the last part and had to laugh. Thanks Lucy! You completely rock and right back at ya! 🙂

  4. achallphotography said

    Yep. I hear ya. She is gorgeous, for sure! I want that hair. And would you take a moment to focus on those beautiful teeth? Perfect… Fortunately, you’ve got your own hot attributes going on.

  5. Billy said

    I agree with the above… you are both uniquely beautiful.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
