RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • archives

01.14.08

Posted by rws on January 14, 2008

0114.jpg

Life With Wendy: What’s in my Fridge Edition

Note: I don’t know why I feel like you all would like to see in my fridge.
Note2: Want some wine?
Note3: Stay away from the Coke. It’s mine.
Note4: Also take note of the Halloween Candy still in the bottom crisper drawer….. haha. I should probably do something about that.

16-35mm lens @ 27mm | 1/30 @ f/5.6 | ISO 800
pp: defogged, resized and sharpened for the web

9 Responses to “01.14.08”

  1. Heather M said

    HUNTS Ketchup???????????

    Seriously who eats Hunt ketchup?

    Heinz is the only REAL ketchup….speaking from a ketcup conisseuer(sp?) who puts HENIZ ketchup on EVERYTHING!!! ha ha…..

  2. nic said

    Where are all the pickles?!? Doesn’t everyone have at least 4 different kinds of pickles in there fridge?

  3. nic said

    *their!

    sorry had to correct myself – can’t believe i did that… (blushing in shame!)

  4. rws said

    HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA! you guys crack me up!

    Hunt’s ketchup was ON SALE REAL CHEAP

    And nobody in my house likes pickles.

  5. Cecile said

    this is so funky. It’s like having license to be nosey parkers peeking into your fridge…but it’s greatly entertaining trying to figure out what some of these things are (like the second shelf from the top on your freezer….LOL…but can’t miss the gogurt lime green box…My kids love that stuff!

  6. elysianlife said

    Halloween Chocolate???? Still???

    Um Yeah. Do something about it…. EAT IT!!!! šŸ™‚

  7. rws said

    second shelf from the top from left to right:
    something in a yellow box (just kidding, it’s ravioli from Costco, it just looks like it’s in a yellow box) two gallon size ziplocs of frozen burrito size tortillas, and one gallon size ziploc of shredded cheddar cheese.

    You’re welcome.

  8. rachelzana said

    Hey! I think we have the same fridge! Except my door is filed with seven gallons of milk. I hate condiments.

  9. Shelly S. said

    drool, C O K E , drool

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
