RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • February 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • archives

02.09.08 – Featured Student

Posted by rws on February 9, 2008

garrett_01.jpg

By Shannon Gibbs

Note: Dude. Too Young for You. Promise.
Note2: Totally cute though, HUH???? It’s Shannon’s little brother, so be careful what you say.
Note3: Want to see more of Shannon’s Work? Sure you do!
Monkey Oranges Photography

8 Responses to “02.09.08 – Featured Student”

  1. Michele said

    Amazing pic, Shannon!

    Yep, pretty darn hot! (Oh, the shame!!! I’m a married thirty-something mom of two. Shame, shame, shame!:)

  2. ummm… YES please. Where can I get me one of those? πŸ˜‰ Yes, I am married, BUT, as my dad says, just because you drive a Mercedes doesn’t mean you can’t look at the BMWs. I totally agree and don’t mind if my man checks out other chicks. So, I am checking out Shannon’s TOTALLY hot brother. yummy. haha!

  3. kathyp said

    oh, i remember this hottie! i wonder why she didn’t bring hime to AZ for the workshop? he would have made a GREAT model for us! πŸ˜›

    heehee! sorry shannon! hope this doesn’t embarrass you! πŸ™‚

  4. Alissa said

    Please let me into your next class. I need you as much as I need my husband so I can pay for you! Pleeeeeeze?!

  5. Karleen said

    Yeah, very much a hottie! It’s the rugged look. Don’t we all love that πŸ™‚ Yes, please, bring him to all the workshops!

  6. Shannon G said

    You all are too funny…..

    Thanks Wendy!

    I think that link leads to nowhere….??

  7. […] It seems I forget a teeny tiny bit of important code when linking over to Shannon’s blog from Last Saturdays’ Featured Student. But it’s all fixed now so GO LOOK AT SHANNON’S […]

  8. Cecile said

    wow…whatta hunk!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
