RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • archives

05.08.08

Posted by rws on May 8, 2008

Mom Car

Running errands trying to get stuff done before the busy weekend… meant I spent all day in my car….in my dirty car…..because I am a mom and I have “mom car”… cracker crumbs and stray cheerios and school papers and empty granola bar wrappers that got passed up to the front seat. That’s just the way it is.

2 Responses to “05.08.08”

  1. those long arm shots always amaze me. I will have to try some of those…

  2. kelley said

    Do I need to comment on how it looked before it was a mom car? 😉

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
