RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • archives

05.11.08

Posted by rws on May 11, 2008

Flash Workshop May 2008

Sunset Silhouette (all natural light)

Pull Back of the next shot, and a fun sort of self portrait

Sexy Mama!

Sexy Mama 2!

Thanks to Janelle and Lana for a fantastic weekend! I hope you had as much fun as I did and I hope you learned more than you could have imagined!

4 Responses to “05.11.08”

  1. janelle said

    This was SUPER FUN! I can’t believe how much I learned. Wendy, you are the best as always! Thanks for a fabulous weekend!

  2. Shannon G said

    Great shots!! Looks like you ladies had a blast!!

  3. Kristyn said

    Ooooh, I bet Shannon is JEALOUS you took these girls out into the desert! 🙂

  4. Kelly said

    Do you think you’ll be offering another flash workshop this year???

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
