RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • archives

Archive for May 12th, 2008

05.12.08

Posted by rws on May 12, 2008

Desert Bokeh

Note: I changed my “save for web” action and something in it must have altered my “create a fancy border” action and so now I have a the SUPAH-fancy border….. ha! Will fix it, sorry the image is huge!
Note2: The desert this year is FABULOUS. I love it when we have so much rain – every catcus around here is covered in an insane amount of flowers. These are nothing to write home about because we always have these every year…. but at some point really soon here I’m going to get a good shot of a saguaro flower for you all…. I just need to find a ladder….

Posted in bokehbokehbokeh, landscape | Comments Off on 05.12.08