RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • archives

05.20.08

Posted by rws on May 20, 2008

Self-Portrait Tuesday: Itchy Trigger Finger Edition

I’m so FIERCE.

HA!

My mom is looking at this and thinking “I don’t know what she’s doing but what I DO know is that she probably didn’t CLEAN ANYTHING, no matter what this picture shows her doing….”

And she’d be right. Sort of. I did clean. Eventually. Two days later. Whatever.

7 Responses to “05.20.08”

  1. Kari said

    You got some serious legs girl! Love it!

  2. We are much to much alike. Not that I go around cleaning in heals. I wear grubbies when I clean. šŸ˜›

  3. Shannon G said

    I say it all the time, but you seriously crack me up Wendy. Love it.

  4. kelley said

    that is just awesome. šŸ™‚ hahahahaha

  5. Billy said

    Where do we make reservations??

  6. barbara said

    LOVE it…you crack me up šŸ™‚

  7. mandy said

    SEXY and SASSY all rolled up into a wonderful You!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
