RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • archives

Archive for May 25th, 2008

05.25.08

Posted by rws on May 25, 2008

Cocoa Beans — The first stage of the world’s most beautiful food: Chocolate

Note: Kelley’s hands letting the roasted beans fall back into the bean bag (ha!) at the Callier Chocolate Factory. The place is now my official favorite location due simply to the fact that at the end of the tour they take you into a room full of FREE CHOCOLATE SAMPLES. People! The room should be paved with gold and ringed with angels singing “Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!” and there should be dancing and some sort of twinkle lights.

as it is, it’s just a dark room with chocolate under strategically placed lights. But the rest of it might as well have been there because I saw it that way in my head the minute the tables upon tables of chocolate appeared in front of me.

Sooc, I’m check the edits when I get home.

Posted in 100% posed | 2 Comments »