RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • June 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • archives

06.14.08

Posted by rws on June 14, 2008

Introducing Baby R

Note: Many of you have seen Billy leave comments on pictures. This is the newest addition to his family…. Hopelessly adorable and amazingly sweet. He was a joy to photograph this weekend.
Note2: I’m in the middle of editing these right now, Billy! I’ll have the proof slideshow to you soon!

5 Responses to “06.14.08”

  1. kelley said

    awwwwww great shot!

  2. Billy said

    I can’t wait!! I’m always amazed at your photos.

  3. that makes me baby hungry… will you post one of him crying and crapping all over his mom? that will fix it. 🙂 GREAT picture. I love the lighting.

  4. Mark said

    I presume you don’t offer courses in England Wendy….Thats not a problem because i am about to win the lottery and when i do i would like to buy your expertise for say one month or maybe longer.
    Flights,board,decent local fare will all be taken care of and all you have to do is teach me how to light subjects like you do in all your work because its brilliant.
    Well done W.

  5. Cecile said

    O! M! G! Congratulations Billy…and wow on the photo Wendy!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
