RWS: a Picture a Day – 2009

  • About Me:

    I am a 32 year old mother of 2 and professional photographer. I shoot with a Canon 5D unless otherwise noted.
  • Classes & Workshops

  • June 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • archives

06.17.08

Posted by rws on June 17, 2008

Self-Portrait Tuesday: I love my fan Edition

Note: Hi. I live in Arizona. It is summer. In Arizona. Summer. Actually, we are in the middle of a HEAT WAVE. As if it wasn’t hot enough here, right? And guess what happened yesterday? Well, Sunday night, really….

The air conditioner crapped out.

Note2: I love my fan. And how it blows my 154 degree hair.

Note3: Air conditioner is now running and blowing nice cool air. I love my home warranty. I also love that the ac decided to die BEFORE the warranty expired next month.

6 Responses to “06.17.08”

  1. kelley said

    Looking good! Glad the AC is back up and running! πŸ™‚

  2. Stacy T said

    you are stunning. our power went out two nights ago – it was hot and muggy here in NYC so i feel your sweat – i mean pain!!

  3. Billy said

    This pic is very “Charlies Angels”-esque!

  4. JENN said

    we haven’t had to bust out the air yet…but then again…we had snow on the 12th of June.

    Beautiful photo of you…you look so happy. πŸ™‚

  5. Shannon G said

    HOT stuff!! πŸ˜‰

  6. Donna said

    I feel bad for you NOW, but probably won’t feel so bad when it’s -30 degrees and 4 feet of snow here in December!
    Lookin’ good!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
